First blog post

Hi there, and welcome to lowkeydarling! I’ve decided to start this journey because I enjoy all things beauty and lifestyle. I’ve read countless blogs and watched hours of Youtube tutorials, as I’m sure many of you out there have done. In doing this, I have developed many opinions and helpful tips I would like to share – this will include beauty, lifestyle, DIY or books I have currently been reading. I really just want this blog to be somewhere I can share with a community that likes the same kinds of things I do – please feel free to say hello!008

I live in a small town in Ohio, but have a heart that lives in the city. That’s why I have shared this photo of New York from my last visit. I have been to New York twice now and I fall in love with something new every time. I think it’s the amount of options a big city gives you – late night snacks are everywhere – your concealer is empty? Sephora is down the road! And for someone like me who has a million and two thoughts running through her head at once, it helps to have a city that moves just as fast.

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. mmccombs6 says:

    I know this is late, but I live in Ohio as well, near Akron! Good luck with your blog 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awesome, thank you – And good luck on your autobiography!

      Like

Leave a Reply

